Royal North Devon

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
4 Ball team (2 to count) (Open) Sat 29th Apr '17 5 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/04/2017)
 
Ken Macaulay-Black Trophy - Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sun 30th Apr '17 6 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Team Open Thu 4th May '17 10 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 04/05/2017)
 
Sponsor Day - 4 Ball Team (2 to count) (A/C) (Open) Sat 13th May '17 19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 13/05/2017)
 
Killard Leavey Mon 15th May '17 21 days 
Junior Stableford Mon 22nd May '17 28 days 
Blackheath Badge (Medal) (Scratch) (Open) and Gossett Gold Brooch (Medal) (Handicap) (Open) Sat 27th May '17 33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 27/05/2017)
 
Gold Challenge (Medal) (Scratch) (Open) & Club Tankard (Medal) (Handicap) (Open) Sun 28th May '17 34 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 28/05/2017)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes & Michael Pailthore Trophy (Members only Trophy) Sun 4th Jun '17 41 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 04/06/2017)
 
Childrens Holiday Foundation Sat 10th Jun '17 47 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 10/06/2017)
 
Vets Open Tue 13th Jun '17 50 days 
Monthly Stableford Sat 24th Jun '17 61 days 
Junior Open Sun 25th Jun '17 62 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 25/06/2017)
 
PaR Dining 4 Ball Team Mon 26th Jun '17 63 days 
Ladies Member and Guest Day 4BBB Thu 6th Jul '17 73 days 
Open 4 Ball Team Stableford- MEN ONLY Fri 7th Jul '17 74 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 07/07/2017)
 
Macmillian Trust Golf Day Sat 8th Jul '17 75 days 
Monthly Stableford Sat 15th Jul '17 82 days 
Mixed Fourball Better Ball Sun 16th Jul '17 83 days 
Junior Stableford Mon 31st Jul '17 98 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.