Royal North Devon

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bideford Grammar School old boys Stableford Thu 1st Jun '17 3 days 
Mixed Open Greensomes & Michael Pailthore Trophy (Members only Trophy) Sun 4th Jun '17 6 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 04/06/2017)
 
Childrens Holiday Foundation Sat 10th Jun '17 12 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 10/06/2017)
 
Vets Open Tue 13th Jun '17 15 days 
Monthly Stableford Sat 24th Jun '17 26 days 
Junior Open Sun 25th Jun '17 27 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 25/06/2017)
 
PaR Dining 4 Ball Team Mon 26th Jun '17 28 days 
Ladies Member and Guest Day 4BBB Thu 6th Jul '17 38 days 
Open 4 Ball Team Stableford- MEN ONLY Fri 7th Jul '17 39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 07/07/2017)
 
Macmillian Trust Golf Day Sat 8th Jul '17 40 days 
Monthly Stableford Sat 15th Jul '17 47 days 
Mixed Fourball Better Ball Sun 16th Jul '17 48 days 
Killard Leavey Mon 31st Jul '17 63 days 
Junior Stableford Mon 31st Jul '17 63 days 
4 Ball team 2 to count Sat 5th Aug '17 68 days 
Sally Brown Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sat 12th Aug '17 75 days 
K&K Mixed Knockout over 4 days Sun 13th Aug '17 76 days 
Ladies August Medal Thu 17th Aug '17 80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 17/08/2017)
 
Ladies Greensomes pm Thu 17th Aug '17 80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 17/08/2017)
 
Ladies August Medal x 2 Fri 18th Aug '17 81 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 18/08/2017)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.