2020 Competition winners

Angry Golfer George Fenton
Monty Heywood 6-Club Peter Brummitt
Notts Pot Michael Martin
Mike King Trophy Hugh Bone
Captain’s Cup Geoff Sykes
Keith Braund Trophy Richard Stubbs
Members’ Cup Philip Hall
Commander Wright Colin Leaper
Founder’s Salver B Greetham / M Scambler
Veterans Cup Medal Philip Hall
Thorne Cup Maurice Hastings
Cresswell Cup G Fisher / P Smith
Singles Knockout Philip Hall
Slatter Cup Pairs Not played

RND Logo


Corona Virus Warnings

The Club, Practice area, and Courses are now Open

No more Visitors booking until the 1st May (Members Guests are allowed)

The restaurant is CLOSED, however, we are still doing takeaway roasts on Sundays (collection only).
Just call the restaurant to order on 01237 473817 opt3.

For Clubhouse and Restaurant news including for Takeaway

please read this page for the latest updates

Cookies are used for analytics data gathering only, click ok to permit this.