Officers Installation Ceremony 2020

officers installation 2020 1
Dr Dick Ford hands over the Presidents medal to Mervyn Fudge after the Lowis Cup Greensomes which was won by Phil Crouch and Josh Taylor with 44 points.The remainder of the Club Officers were "installed" as follows: Ladies Captain - Denise HoodVeterans Captain - Andy HoodJunior Captain - Ethan Jeffery
  568 Hits
Cookies are used for analytics data gathering only, click ok to permit this.