Upcoming Opens

4 Ball team (2 to count) (Open) Sat 29th Apr (5 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Team Open Thu 4th May (10 days)
Killard Leavey Mon 15th May (21 days)
Junior Stableford Mon 22nd May (28 days)
Childrens Holiday Foundation Sat 10th Jun (47 days)
Vets Open Tue 13th Jun (50 days)
Monthly Stableford Sat 24th Jun (61 days)
Junior Open Sun 25th Jun (62 days)
PaR Dining 4 Ball Team Mon 26th Jun (63 days)
Ladies Member and Guest Day 4BBB Thu 6th Jul (73 days)
Macmillian Trust Golf Day Sat 8th Jul (75 days)
Monthly Stableford Sat 15th Jul (82 days)
Mixed Fourball Better Ball Sun 16th Jul (83 days)
Junior Stableford Mon 31st Jul (98 days)
4 Ball team 2 to count Sat 5th Aug (103 days)
Sally Brown Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sat 12th Aug (110 days)
K&K Mixed Knockout over 4 days Sun 13th Aug (111 days)
Ladies Greensomes pm Thu 17th Aug (115 days)
Ladies August Medal Thu 17th Aug (115 days)
Ladies August Medal x 2 Fri 18th Aug (116 days)
Presidents Prize Sat 19th Aug (117 days)
Schoolmasters Cup Sun 20th Aug (118 days)
Ladies 4 Ball Team Tue 22nd Aug (120 days)
Burrows Plate Tue 22nd Aug (120 days)