Upcoming Opens

Duke Of York (Members) 4BBB Medal (Open) (A/C) Thursday 23rd August (Tomorrow)
Kashmir Cup round 1 & 2 Saturday 25th August (3 days)
Bideford Bridge Rotary Club Golf Day Saturday 1st September (10 days)
4 Ball team 2 to count Saturday 8th September (17 days)
Billy Gale Medal Saturday 15th September (24 days)
The North Devon Hospice and Scouts Charity Day Saturday 22nd September (31 days)
Mixed American Foursomes Sunday 23rd September (32 days)
Berrys Golf Day Friday 28th September (37 days)
Vets Members Guest Day Wednesday 10th October (49 days)
Monthly Stableford Saturday 13th October (52 days)
Mixed Greensomes (Open) Sunday 21st October (60 days)
4 Ball Team 3/2/1 Saturday 27th October (66 days)
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 11th November (81 days)
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 24th November (94 days)
Ladies Greensomes draw for partners Thursday 29th November (99 days)
Red and Blue tee Monthly Stableford Saturday 8th December (108 days)
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 9th December (109 days)
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 15th December (115 days)
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 16th December (116 days)
Winter Greensomes Thursday 27th December (127 days)
Hogmany Mixed (Open) Saturday 5th January 2019 (136 days)
4 -BBB Team (Members) Saturday 12th January 2019 (143 days)
Ladies Greensomes Thursday 17th January 2019 (148 days)
Flag Foursomes Thursday 24th January 2019 (155 days)
Valentines Day Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 10th February 2019 (172 days)
Ladies 4 ball better ball Thursday 14th February 2019 (176 days)