Upcoming Opens

Berry's Golf Day Friday 29th September (3 days)
Monthly Stableford (Members) Sunday 8th October (12 days)
Mixed Greensomes (Open) Saturday 14th October (18 days)
Junior Stableford Monday 23rd October (27 days)
Vets Members Guest Day Monday 23rd October (27 days)
4 Ball Team 3/2/1 Saturday 28th October (32 days)
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 12th November (47 days)
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 25th November (60 days)
Ladies Greensomes draw for partners Thursday 7th December (72 days)
Monthly Stableford Saturday 9th December (74 days)
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 10th December (75 days)
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 16th December (81 days)
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 17th December (82 days)
Winter Greensomes Wednesday 27th December (92 days)
Hogmany Mixed (Open) Saturday 6th January 2018 (102 days)
4 -BBB Team (Members) Saturday 13th January 2018 (109 days)
Ladies Greensomes Thursday 18th January 2018 (114 days)
Flag Foursomes Thursday 25th January 2018 (121 days)
Valentines Day Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 11th February 2018 (138 days)
Junior Stableford Monday 12th February 2018 (139 days)
Ladies 4 ball better ball Thursday 15th February 2018 (142 days)
J.P. Phillips Rosebowl Foursomes Stableford (Members) Saturday 24th February 2018 (151 days)
Monthly Stableford (Members) Saturday 10th March 2018 (165 days)
Edie Brown Trophy - Mixed Greensomes (Open) Sunday 11th March 2018 (166 days)
4 Ball team 2 to count Saturday 24th March 2018 (179 days)
Ladies Greensomes Thursday 29th March 2018 (184 days)
Butterfield Mixed Foursomes Medal (Open) Friday 30th March 2018 (185 days)
Easter Gold Medal (Open) Saturday 31st March 2018 (186 days)