General Committee

Mr M. Fudge (President)
Mrs. E. Blight (Chair)
Mr. K. Berry (Treasurer)
Mr. L. Webster (Chair of Greens & Handicap)
Mr J. Horn (Chair of House)
Mrs. Ruth Horn (Ladies Captain)
Mr. R. Hughes (Website & Social Media)
Mr J. Goddard (Junior Organiser)
Mr. C. Brown

Miss. P. Gibbs
Mr. S. Loze



Every year 3 committee members retire by rotation and 3 more are appointed at the Club AGM.
If more than 3 are proposed then there is a Members vote.
If you are interested in becoming a Committee member please enquire at the Club office early in the New Year.

Note: This is different in 2020 due to the Covid crisis as it was not possible to have a timely AGM,
all committee members have agreen so stay in post for a further year.


Club Rules relating to Committee membership

committee rules

RND Logo


Corona Virus Warnings

The Club, Practice area, and Courses are now Open

Visitors are welcome - online booking is available

The Clubhouse (apart from The Pro Shop) has to remain closed until the 17th May.

The restaurant is CLOSED, however, we are still doing takeaway roasts on Sundays (collection only).
Just call the restaurant to order on 01237 473817 opt3.

For Clubhouse and Restaurant news including for Takeaway

please read this page for the latest updates

Cookies are used for analytics data gathering only, click ok to permit this.